INTRODUCTION AND TERMS
1. Introduction
The operation of our website http://www.ruleo-alpenland.com (hereinafter referred to as "website") enables us in principle to process personal data. Such data will be treated confidentially and processed in accordance with the applicable laws - in particular the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the “Bundesdatenschutzgesetz” (BDSG-new). With our data protection regulations, we want to inform you whether and if so, which personal data we collect from you, for what purposes and on what legal basis we use them and, if applicable, to whom we disclose them. In addition, we will explain to you what rights you have to protect and enforce your data protection.

2. TERMS
Our data protection regulations contain technical terms which are new in the GDPR and the BDSG. For your better understanding we want to explain these terms in simple words beforehand:

Personal Information
"Personal data" means all information relating to an identified or identifiable person (Art. 4 No. 1 GDPR). Details of an identified person can be e.g. the name or the e-mail address. However, personal data is also data for which the identity is not immediately obvious, but which can be determined by combining one's own or third-party information and thus finding out who it is. For example, a person can be identified by providing his or her address or bank details, date of birth or user name, IP addresses and/or location data. Relevant here are all information that in any way allow to draw conclusions about a person.

Data processing
Art. 4 No. 2 GDPR defines "processing" as any process in connection with personal data. This applies in particular to the acquisition, collection, organization, arrangement, storage, adaptation or modification, reading, querying, use, disclosure, transmission, dissemination or any other form of provision, comparison or linking, restriction, deletion or destruction of personal data.

RESPONSIBLE COMPANY AND DATA PROTECTION OFFICER
3. RESPONSIBLE
Responsible for data processing:
Company: RULEO Alpenland GmbH ("we")
Legal representative: Nicoline Eichert-Bosch (Managing director)
Address: Warwitzstraße 9, A-5023 Salzburg-Gnigl, Austria
E-Mail: info@ruleo-alpenland.com

4. DATA PROTECTION OFFICER
We have appointed an external data protection officer for our company. You can reach him at:
Name: Arne Platzbecker
Address: HABEWI GmbH & Co. KG, Palmaille 96, 22767 Hamburg, Germany
Phone: +49 40 18189800
Fax: +49 40 181898099
E-Mail: platzbecker@bkp-kanzlei.de
PROCESSING FRAME
5. PROCESSING FRAMEWORK: WEBSITE
In the context of the website with the URL https://www.ruleo-alpenland.com we do not process any personal data from you.
For example, you do not have to register to use the website or provide any personal data at any point. Furthermore, we have deliberately refrained from collecting and evaluating statistical data about the integration of analysis services (e.g. server statistics, Google Analytics). Only by providing the opportunity to contact us via e-mail will your data be processed. For more information, see paragraph 6. Your data will be processed exclusively by us and will not be sold, lent or passed on to third parties. If we make use of external service providers to process your personal data, this is done within the framework of so-called order processing, in which we as the customer are authorized to issue instructions to our contractors. We use external service providers for hosting, maintenance, support and further development of our website. A data transfer to third countries does not take place in principle and is also not planned.
THE PROCESSING IN DETAIL
6. CONTACT VIA E-MAIL

6.1 Description of processing

You can contact us via the e-mail address given on the website. In this case, the personal data transmitted with your e-mail will be processed by us.

6.2 Purpose
The data transmitted with your e-mail will be used exclusively for the purpose of processing and responding to your request.

6.3 Legal basis
The processing is necessary to protect the overriding legitimate interests of the person responsible (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR). Our legitimate interest lies in the purpose stated in Section 6.2. If the e-mail contact is aimed at the conclusion or fulfilment of a contract, the data will be processed for the fulfilment of the contract (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b GDPR).

6.4 Storage time
We will delete the data as soon as they are no longer need to achieve the purpose for which they were collected. This is usually the case when the respective communication with you is finished. Communication is terminated when it can be inferred from the circumstances that your request has been finally clarified. If statutory retention periods prevent deletion, the data will be deleted immediately after the statutory retention period has expired.
YOUR RIGHTS
7. RIGHTS CONCERNED

With regard to the data processing by our company described above, you are entitled to the following rights of data subjects:

7.1 Information (Art. 15 GDPR)
You have the right to ask us to confirm whether we are processing personal data concerning you. If this is the case, you have a right of access to this personal data and to the other information listed in Art. 15 GDPR under the conditions set out in Art. 15 GDPR.

7.2 Correction (Art. 16 GDPR)
You have the right to request us to correct any incorrect personal data concerning you and, if necessary, to complete incomplete personal data unhesitating

7.3 Deletion (Art. 17 GDPR)
You have the right to request us to delete personal data relating to you immediately if one of the reasons listed in Art. 17 GDPR applies in detail, e.g. if your data is no longer required for the purposes we pursue.

7.4 Limitation of data processing (Art. 18 GDPR)
You have the right to request us to restrict the processing if one of the conditions listed in Art. 18 GDPR is met, e.g. if you dispute the accuracy of your personal data, data processing will be restricted for the duration that enables us to check the accuracy of your data.

7.5 Data transferability (Art. 20 GDPR)
You have the right, under the conditions set out in Art. 20 GDPR, to demand the handing out of the data concerning you in a structured, common and machine-readable format.

7.6 Revocation of consents (Art. 7 para. 3 GDPR)
You have the right to revoke your consent at any time in the case of processing based on a consent. The revocation is valid from the time of its assertion. In other words, it works for the future. The processing does not become retroactively illegal by the revocation of the consent.

7.7 Complaint (Art. 77 GDPR)
If you believe that the processing of personal data concerning you violates the GDPR, you have the right of appeal to a supervisory authority. They may exercise this right before a supervisory authority in the EU Member State of their place of residence, of work or of the place where the alleged infringement is alleged.

7.8 Prohibition of automated decisions/ profiling (Art. 22 GDPR)
Decisions that have legal consequences for you or significantly affect you must not be based solely on automated processing of personal data, including profiling. We inform you that we do not use automated decision making including profiling with regard to your personal data.

7.9 Opposition (Art. 21 GDPR)
If we process your personal data on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR (to protect overriding legitimate interests), you have the right to object to this under the conditions set out in Art. 21 GDPR. However, this only applies if there are reasons arising from your particular situation. After an objection, we will no longer process your personal data unless we can prove compelling reasons for processing that outweigh your interests, rights and freedoms. Nor do we have to stop processing if it serves to assert, exercise or defend legal claims. In any case - regardless of a particular situation - you have the right to object at any time to the processing of your personal data for direct advertising.


Status: May 2018

IMPRINT

Statements pursuant to Section 5 of Telemediengesetz (Telemedia Law):

btty is an offer of RULEO Alpenland GmbH
RULEO Alpenland GmbH
Warwitzstrasse 9
Salzburg, Austria A-5023

Email: info@ruleo-alpenland.com

Shareholders: RSF Investment AG, St. Gallen, Switzerland, duly represented by Klaus Dieter Baumüller, director
Managing director: Nicoline Eichert-Bosch
Headquarters in the political Community of Salzburg with the Salzburg Regional Court, registration number: FN378870m
Tax identification number: ATU67482306

Data protection officer for the company:
Arne Platzbecker
E-Mail: platzbecker@bkp-kanzlei.de

Youth protection officer for the company:
Arne Platzbecker
E-Mail: platzbecker@bkp-kanzlei.de

EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY:

Liability for Content
The content of our website was produced with the utmost care. However, we cannot accept any guarantee for the correctness, completeness or current nature of said content. As a service supplier, we are responsible for our own content on this website pursuant to Section 7, Paragraph 1 of Telemediengesetz (Telemedia Law) according to the general laws. Furthermore, Section 8 through 10 of Telemediengesetz (Telemedia Law) states that we as service suppliers are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to search for circumstances that indicate illegal activities. Any obligations to remove or block the usage of information shall remain unaffected by this pursuant to the general laws. There can only be liability for this from the point in time when we have become aware of any specific violation of the law. We will immediately remove any such content if we become aware of said violations of the law.

Liability for Links
Our website contains links to external websites of third parties whose content we do not have any influence on. This is the reason why we cannot assume any guarantee for this third-party content. It is the supplier or operator of these websites who is responsible for the content of the linked websites. These linked websites were examined for any legal violations when they were linked and no illegal content could be identified when they were linked. However, it is not reasonable for us to maintain a permanent check on the content of these linked websites without specific indications of a violation of the law. We will immediately remove said links if we become aware of any violations of the law.

EINLEITUNG UND BEGRIFFE
1. EINLEITUNG
Mit dem Betrieb unserer Webseite http://www.ruleo-alpenland.com (im Folgenden „Webseite“ genannt) sind wir prinzipiell dazu in der Lage, personenbezogene Daten zu verarbeiten. Solche Daten werden von uns vertraulich behandelt und nach den geltenden Gesetzen – insbesondere der Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) und des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes (BDSG-neu) – verarbeitet. Mit unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen wollen wir Sie informieren, ob und wenn ja, welche personenbezogenen Daten wir von Ihnen erheben, zu welchen Zwecken und auf welcher Rechtsgrundlage wir sie verwenden und gegebenenfalls wem wir sie offenlegen. Darüber hinaus werden wir Ihnen erklären, welche Rechte Ihnen zur Wahrung und Durchsetzung Ihres Datenschutzes zustehen.

2. BEGRIFFE
Unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen enthalten Fachbegriffe, die in der DSGVO und dem BDSG-neu stehen. Zu Ihrem besseren Verständnis wollen wir diese Begriffe in einfachen Worten vorab erklären:

Personenbezogene Daten
"Personenbezogene Daten" sind alle Informationen, die sich auf eine identifizierte oder identifizierbare Person beziehen (Art. 4 Nr. 1 DSGVO). Angaben einer identifizierten Person können z.B. der Name oder die E-Mail-Adresse sein. Personenbezogen sind aber auch Daten, bei denen die Identität nicht unmittelbar ersichtlich ist, sich aber ermitteln lässt, indem man eigene oder fremde Informationen kombiniert und so erfährt, um wen es sich handelt. Eine Person wird z.B. über die Angabe ihrer Anschrift oder Bankverbindung, ihres Geburtsdatums oder Benutzernamens, ihrer IP-Adressen und/oder Standortdaten identifizierbar. Relevant sind hier alle Informationen, die in irgendeiner Weise einen Rückschluss auf eine Person zulassen.

Verarbeitung
Unter einer „Verarbeitung“ versteht Art. 4 Nr. 2 DSGVO jeden Vorgang im Zusammenhang mit personenbezogenen Daten. Dies betrifft insbesondere das Erheben, das Erfassen, die Organisation, das Ordnen, die Speicherung, die Anpassung oder Veränderung, das Auslesen, das Abfragen, die Verwendung, die Offenlegung, Übermittlung, Verbreitung oder eine andere Form der Bereitstellung, den Abgleich oder die Verknüpfung, die Einschränkung, das Löschen oder die Vernichtung von personenbezogenen Daten.

VERANTWORTLICHES UNTERNEHMEN UND DATENSCHUTZBEAUFTRAGTER
3. VERANTWORTLICHER
Verantwortlich für die Datenverarbeitung ist:
Unternehmen: RULEO Alpenland GmbH ("wir")
Gesetzlicher Vertreter: Nicoline Eichert-Bosch (Geschäftsführerin)
Anschrift: Warwitzstraße 9, A-5023 Salzburg-Gnigl, Österreich
E-Mail: info@ruleo-alpenland.com

4. DATENSCHUTZBEAUFTRAGTER
Wir haben für unser Unternehmen einen externen Datenschutzbeauftragten bestellt. Sie erreichen ihn unter:
Name: Arne Platzbecker
Anschrift: HABEWI GmbH & Co. KG, Palmaille 96, 22767 Hamburg, Deutschland
Telefon: +49 40 18189800
Fax: +49 40 181898099
E-Mail: platzbecker@bkp-kanzlei.de
VERARBEITUNGSRAHMEN
5. VERARBEITUNGSRAHMEN: WEBSEITE
Im Rahmen der Webseite mit der URL https://www.ruleo-alpenland.com verarbeiten wir grundsätzlich keine personenbezogenen Daten von Ihnen.
Sie müssen sich z.B. zur Nutzung der Webseite nicht registrieren und an keiner Stelle personenbezogenen Daten angeben. Darüber hinaus haben wir bewusst darauf verzichtet, statistische Daten über die Einbindung von Analysediensten (z.B. Serverstatistiken, Google Analytics) zu erheben und auszuwerten. Einzig durch die Bereitstellung der Kontaktaufnahmemöglichkeit via E-Mail werden Daten von Ihnen verarbeitet. Näheres dazu finden Sie unter Ziffer 6. Ihre Daten werden ausschließlich von uns verarbeitet und grundsätzlich nicht an Dritte verkauft, verliehen oder weitergegeben. Sofern wir uns bei der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten der Hilfe externer Dienstleister bedienen, erfolgt dies im Rahmen einer sogenannten Auftragsverarbeitung, bei der wir als Auftraggeber unserem Auftragnehmern gegenüber weisungsbefugt sind. Zum Betrieb unserer Webseite setzen wir für das Hosting, sowie zur Wartung, Pflege und Weiterentwicklung externe Dienstleister ein. Eine Datenübermittlung in Drittstaaten findet grundsätzlich nicht statt und ist auch nicht geplant.
DIE VERARBEITUNGEN IM EINZELNEN
6. KONTAKTAUFNAHME PER E-MAIL

6.1 Beschreibung der Verarbeitung

Sie können über die auf der Webseite angegebene E-Mail-Adresse mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen. In diesem Fall werden die mit Ihrer E-Mail übermittelten personenbezogenen Daten durch uns verarbeitet.

6.2 Zweck
Die mit Ihrer E-Mail übermittelten Daten werden ausschließlich zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung und Beantwortung Ihres Anliegens verwendet.

6.3 Rechtsgrundlage
Die Verarbeitung ist zur Wahrung der überwiegenden berechtigten Interessen des Verantwortlichen erforderlich (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO). Unser berechtigtes Interesse liegt in dem, in Ziffer 6.2 benannten Zweck. Sofern der E-Mail-Kontakt auf den Abschluss oder der Erfüllung eines Vertrages abzielt, so erfolgt die Datenverarbeitung zur Vertragserfüllung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO).

6.4 Speicherdauer
Die Daten werden von uns gelöscht, sobald sie für die Erreichung des Zweckes ihrer Erhebung nicht mehr erforderlich sind. Dies ist für gewöhnlich der Fall, wenn die jeweilige Kommunikation mit Ihnen beendet ist. Beendet ist die Kommunikation dann, wenn sich aus den Umständen entnehmen lässt, dass Ihr Anliegen abschließend geklärt ist. Sofern gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfristen einer Löschung entgegenstehen, erfolgt eine Löschung unverzüglich nach Ablauf der gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist.
IHRE RECHTE
7. BETROFFENENRECHTE

Im Hinblick auf die oben beschriebene Datenverarbeitung durch unser Unternehmen stehen Ihnen die folgenden Betroffenenrechte zu:

7.1 Auskunft (Art. 15 DSGVO)
Sie haben das Recht, von uns eine Bestätigung darüber zu verlangen, ob wir Sie betreffende personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Ist dies der Fall, so steht ihnen unter den in Art. 15 DSGVO genannten Voraussetzungen ein Recht auf Auskunft über diese personenbezogenen Daten und auf die in Art. 15 DSGVO aufgeführten weiteren Informationen zu.

7.2 Berichtigung (Art. 16 DSGVO)
Sie haben das Recht, von uns unverzüglich die Berichtigung Sie betreffender unrichtiger personenbezogener Daten und ggf. die Vervollständigung unvollständiger personenbezogener Daten zu verlangen.

7.3 Löschung (Art. 17 DSGVO)
Sie haben das Recht, von uns zu verlangen, dass Sie betreffende personenbezogene Daten unverzüglich gelöscht werden, sofern einer der in Art. 17 DSGVO im einzelnen aufgeführten Gründe zutrifft, z. B. wenn Ihre Daten für die von uns verfolgten Zwecke nicht mehr benötigt werden.

7.4 Einschränkung der Datenverarbeitung (Art. 18 DSGVO)
Sie haben das Recht, von uns die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung zu verlangen, wenn eine der in Art. 18 DSGVO aufgeführten Voraussetzungen gegeben ist, z. B. wenn Sie die Richtigkeit Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten bestreiten, wird die Datenverarbeitung für die Dauer eingeschränkt, die uns die Überprüfung der Richtigkeit Ihrer Daten ermöglicht.

7.5 Datenübertragbarkeit (Art. 20 DSGVO)
Sie haben das Recht, unter den in Art. 20 DSGVO aufgeführten Voraussetzungen, die Herausgabe der Sie betreffenden Daten in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zu verlangen.

7.6 Widerruf von Einwilligungen (Art. 7 Abs. 3 DSGVO)
Sie haben das Recht, bei einer Verarbeitung, die auf einer Einwilligung beruht, Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit zu widerrufen. Der Widerruf gilt ab dem Zeitpunkt seiner Geltendmachung. Er wirkt mit anderen Worten für die Zukunft. Die Verarbeitung wird durch den Widerruf der Einwilligung also nicht rückwirkend rechtswidrig.

7.7 Beschwerde (Art. 77 DSGVO)
Wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten gegen die DSGVO verstößt, haben Sie das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde. Sie können dieses Recht bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde in dem EU-Mitgliedstaat ihres Aufenthaltsorts, ihres Arbeitsplatzes oder des Orts des mutmaßlichen Verstoßes geltend machen.

7.8 Verbot automatisierter Entscheidungen/ Profiling (Art. 22 DSGVO)
Entscheidungen, die für Sie rechtliche Folge nach sich ziehen oder Sie erheblich beeinträchtigen, dürfen nicht ausschließlich auf eine automatisierte Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten – einschließlich eines Profiling – gestützt werden. Wir teilen Ihnen mit, dass wir im Hinblick auf Ihre personenbezogenen Daten keine automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung einschließlich Profiling einsetzen.

7.9 Widerspruch (Art. 21 DSGVO)
Wenn wir personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO (zur Wahrung überwiegender berechtigten Interessen) verarbeiten, haben Sie das Recht, unter den in Art. 21 DSGVO aufgeführten Voraussetzungen dagegen Widerspruch einzulegen. Dies gilt jedoch nur, soweit Gründe vorliegen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben. Nach einem Widerspruch verarbeiten wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr, es sei denn wir können zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen, die Ihre Interessen, Rechte und Freiheiten überwiegen. Wir müssen die Verarbeitung ebenfalls nicht einstellen, wenn sie der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen dient. In jedem Fall – auch unabhängig von einer besonderen Situation – haben Sie das Recht, jederzeit Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten für Direktwerbung einzulegen.


Stand: Mai 2018

IMPRESSUM

Angaben gemäß §5 TMG:

btty ist ein Angebot der
RULEO Alpenland GmbH
Warwitzstraße 9
A-5023 Salzburg

E-Mail: info@ruleo-alpenland.com

Gesellschafter: RSF Investment AG mit Sitz in St. Gallen, vertreten durch den Verwaltungsrat Klaus Dieter Baumüller
Geschäftsführerin: Nicoline Eichert-Bosch
Firmensitz in politischer Gemeinde Salzburg, Landesgericht Salzburg, Eintragungsnummer: FN378870m
Ust-Id Nr.: ATU67482306

Datenschutzbeauftragter des Unternehmens:
Arne Platzbecker
E-Mail: platzbecker@bkp-kanzlei.de


Jugendschutzbeauftragter des Unternehmens:
Arne Platzbecker
E-Mail: platzbecker@bkp-kanzlei.de

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS:

Haftung für Inhalte
Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.