image description

About us. RULEO Alpenland GmbH.

We offer a new idea of how to bet on sporting events – for a modern fan culture within the mobile age. For sports enthusiasts from sports enthusiasts.


btty – our first product – is betting app for all sports enthusiasts in Germany (Schleswig-Holstein) and Austria that could be downloaded free-of-charge and rethinks sports betting from scratch.


At the same time we are going new ways with regards to the protection of data privacy, players and youth in order to proactively counteract malpractice and excessive usage. At the end of the day sports betting should be all about fun.

In 2012 RULEO Alpenland GmbH was founded in Salzburg as a betting corporation. We are among those few companies that have received one of the highly desired licences for online-sports betting by the department of the interior of the federal state of Schleswig-Holstein. In addition we are among the 20 best-rated companies in the nationwide licensing procedure for sports betting (E15) and thus the intention to award us a concession has been declared by the department of the interior and sports of the federal state of Hessen.


  • image description

    Schleswig Holstein

  • image description

    Salzburg

btty

Our product: btty – betting that touches you!

btty is a new idea of how to bet on sporting events. btty has been developed as an app for iPhone and Android smartphones entirely in Germany. It’s intuitive user surface and it’s revolutionary package of sports bets is aiming at beginners and professionals alike – easy and exciting like a game and with high safety standards. btty is available now.

IMPRINT

Statements pursuant to Section 5 of Telemediengesetz (Telemedia Law):

btty is an offer of RULEO Alpenland GmbH
RULEO Alpenland GmbH
Warwitzstrasse 9
Salzburg, Austria A-5023

Email: info@ruleo-alpenland.com

Shareholders: RSF Investment AG, St. Gallen, Switzerland, duly represented by Klaus Dieter Baumüller, director
Managing director: Nicoline Eichert-Bosch
Headquarters in the political Community of Salzburg with the Salzburg Regional Court, registration number: FN378870m
Tax identification number: ATU67482306

Data protection officer for the company:
Arne Platzbecker
E-Mail: platzbecker@bkp-kanzlei.de

Youth protection officer for the company:
Arne Platzbecker
E-Mail: platzbecker@bkp-kanzlei.de

EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY:

Liability for Content
The content of our website was produced with the utmost care. However, we cannot accept any guarantee for the correctness, completeness or current nature of said content. As a service supplier, we are responsible for our own content on this website pursuant to Section 7, Paragraph 1 of Telemediengesetz (Telemedia Law) according to the general laws. Furthermore, Section 8 through 10 of Telemediengesetz (Telemedia Law) states that we as service suppliers are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to search for circumstances that indicate illegal activities. Any obligations to remove or block the usage of information shall remain unaffected by this pursuant to the general laws. There can only be liability for this from the point in time when we have become aware of any specific violation of the law. We will immediately remove any such content if we become aware of said violations of the law.

Liability for Links
Our website contains links to external websites of third parties whose content we do not have any influence on. This is the reason why we cannot assume any guarantee for this third-party content. It is the supplier or operator of these websites who is responsible for the content of the linked websites. These linked websites were examined for any legal violations when they were linked and no illegal content could be identified when they were linked. However, it is not reasonable for us to maintain a permanent check on the content of these linked websites without specific indications of a violation of the law. We will immediately remove said links if we become aware of any violations of the law.

image description

Über uns. Die RULEO Alpenland GmbH.

Wir bieten eine rundum neue Art, auf Sportereignisse zu wetten – für eine moderne Fankultur im mobilen Zeitalter. Für Sportbegeisterte von Sportbegeisterten.


btty – unser erstes Produkt – ist eine Sportwetten-App für alle Sportbegeisterten in Deutschland (Schleswig-Holstein) und Österreich, die kostenlos heruntergeladen werden kann und Sportwetten grundsätzlich neu denkt.


Gleichzeitig gehen wir neue Wege beim Daten-, Spieler- und Jugendschutz, um Missbrauch und übermäßiger Nutzung entgegenzuwirken. Schließlich sollen Sportwetten einfach Spaß machen.

2012 ist die RULEO Alpenland GmbH als Buchmacher-Unternehmen in Salzburg gegründet worden. Außerdem gehören wir zu den wenigen Unternehmen, die eine der begehrten Genehmigungen für die Veranstaltung und den Vertrieb von Online-Sportwetten durch das Innenministerium des Landes Schleswig-Holstein erhalten haben. Im bundesweiten Konzessionsverfahren zur Veranstaltung von Sportwetten (E15) sind wir unter den 20 Bestbewerteten, und die Absicht zur Konzessionserteilung wurde durch das Hessische Ministerium des Inneren und für Sport erklärt.


  • image description

    Schleswig Holstein

  • image description

    Salzburg

btty

Unser Produkt: btty – so hast du noch nie gewettet!

btty ist die völlig neue Art, mobil auf Sportereignisse zu wetten – und wird als App für iPhone und Android Smartphones komplett in Deutschland entwickelt. Die intuitive Nutzeroberfläche und ein neu gedachtes Angebot an Sportwetten zielt auf Einsteiger wie Profis ab. Einfach und spannend wie ein Game. Immer gemäß hoher Sicherheitsstandards. Jetzt erhältlich.

IMPRESSUM

Angaben gemäß §5 TMG:

btty ist ein Angebot der
RULEO Alpenland GmbH
Warwitzstraße 9
A-5023 Salzburg

E-Mail: info@ruleo-alpenland.com

Gesellschafter: RSF Investment AG mit Sitz in St. Gallen, vertreten durch den Verwaltungsrat Klaus Dieter Baumüller
Geschäftsführerin: Nicoline Eichert-Bosch
Firmensitz in politischer Gemeinde Salzburg, Landesgericht Salzburg, Eintragungsnummer: FN378870m
Ust-Id Nr.: ATU67482306

Datenschutzbeauftragter des Unternehmens:
Arne Platzbecker
E-Mail: platzbecker@bkp-kanzlei.de


Jugendschutzbeauftragter des Unternehmens:
Arne Platzbecker
E-Mail: platzbecker@bkp-kanzlei.de

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS:

Haftung für Inhalte
Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.